Las Vegas Centennial
Las Vegas Centennial
Today is Sun Jul 24, 2016
Las Vegas Centennial Contact Us
General Information

General Information

License Plates Info

Tell Your  Story

Centennial Sponsorships

Las Vegas History

Media Center

News Releases

Contact Us


General Information

Executive Committee
Click on the member's name to read a biography.

Oscar B. Goodman
Mayor, City of Las Vegas

Gary Reese
Councilman, City of Las Vegas

Lawrence Weekly
Councilman, City of Las Vegas

Bruce Woodbury
Clark County Commissioner

Richard Bryan
Lionel Sawyer & Collins

Ryan Arnold
The Skancke Company

Tim Cashman
Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce

Robert Stoldal
Las Vegas Historic Preservation Commission

Hannah Brown
Urban Chamber of Commerce

Mike Varney
Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce

William McBeath

Rossi Ralenkotter
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

Alan Feldman

Don Snyder
Boyd Gaming

Centennial Committee

Ashley Hall
Ashley Hall & Associates, Orgill/Singer & Associates

Doug Puppel
Carpenter magazine

Lorraine Hunt
Lt. Governor

Jim Gans
Las Vegas Convention & Visitor's Authority

Ben Torres
Las Vegas Arts Commission

Pat Christenson
Las Vegas Events

Dr. David G. Schwartz
University of Nevada Las Vegas

Sherman Frederick
Community at Large

Fred Albrecht
University of Nevada Las Vegas

Louise Helton
Community at Large

Joe Schillaci
Fremont Street Experience

Sheila Moulton
Clark County School District

Col. Walter Givhan
United States Air Force

Pat Marchese
Clark County Commission Representative

Rennie Schrieber
Lt. Governor's Office

Craig S. Galati
Lucchesi, Galati Architects

Robert Gronauer
Las Vegas Township Constable

Steve Schorr
Cox Communications

Lesley Pittman
Station Casinos Inc.

Eloiza Martinez
Wells Fargo Bank

Kim Russell
The International House of Blues Foundation

Copyright © Centennial Celebration Committee and Stephens Media Group, 2004-2005
This site is designed and hosted by